This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: Jan 9, 2017 URL: http://library.sfc.edu/staff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Staff Directory

JimJames P. Smith

  • Director of Library Services
  • (718) 489-5306, jsmith@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for Education





  • MonaMona Wasserman

  • Assistant Director of Library Services
  • (718) 489-5305, mwasserman@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for  Chemistry, Law & Criminal Justice, Mathematics,
    and Physics




  • AmirAmir Ali

  • Part-Time Periodicals Clerk
  • (718) 489-5406, aali482@sfc.edu






  • Mary GMary Guadagni

  • Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
  • (718) 489-3425, mguadagni@sfc.edu






  • TrishPatricia Guadagni

  • Part-Time Technical Services Clerk
  • (718) 489-3425, pguadagni@sfc.edu






  • SofiyaSofiya Kagan

  • Head of Circulation
  • (718) 489-5205, skagan@sfc.edu






  • LetitiaLetitia Samuel Hazell

  • Part-Time Reference Librarian
  • (718) 489-5307, lsamuel@sfc.edu






  • AlexAlex Kustanovich

  • Technical Services Librarian
  • (718) 489-5206, akustanovich@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for Management & Information Technology, English,
    Communication ArtsPhilosophy, and  Political Science




  • MeiMei Wai Lam

  • Acquisitions &  Reference Librarian
  • (718) 489-3427, mlam@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for Accounting and Business Law, Sociology, Psychology,
    Sports & Physical Education.




  • FredFred Lopez

  • Part-Time Reference Librarian
  • (718) 489-5307, flopez@sfc.edu







  • CourtneyCourtney Patterson

  • Part-Time Acquisitions Clerk
  • (718) 489-5207, cpatterson@sfc.edu






  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Delgado

  • Part-Time Circulation Clerk
  • (718) 489-3419, jdelgado@sfc.edu






  • MaryMary Pradt

  • Part-Time Reference Librarian
  • (718) 489-3419, mpradt@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for History and Religious Studies





  • Miyo Miyo Sandlin

  • Digital Services & Instruction Librarian/ Library Webmaster
  • (718) 489-3445, msandlin@sfc.edu
  • Liaison for Fine Arts, Foreign Languages, Health Promotion & Sciences,
    Biology,  Pre-Health Profession Program, and Nursing




  • AdriannaAdrianna Martinez

  • Part-Time Stacks Manager
  • (718) 489-3419, amartinez7@sfc.edu






  • SusanSusan Young

  • Part-Time Circulation Clerk
  • (718) 489-5205, syoung950@sfc.edu
  • St. Francis College Library | 180 Remsen Street, Brooklyn Heights, NY 11201
    phone: 718-489-5307 | email: library@sfc.edu | © Copyright 2013 St. Francis College
    | Powered by Springshare | Staff Login
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip