Skip to main content
Library Life

SFC Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

Text Us

Text Us!    (347) 329-2275

Call Us

Call Us!

Reference:  718-489-5307 
Circulation:  718-489-5307

Email Us

Email Us!    library@sfc.edu

Visit Us

Need Research Help?  Visit us in person at the Reference Desk on the 2nd Floor.

Reference Desk

Staff Directory

Jim SmithJames P. Smith 

Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5306
jsmith@sfc.edu
Liaison for Education

Mona WassermanMona Wasserman

Assistant Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5305
mwasserman@sfc.edu
Liaison for  Chemistry, Law & Criminal Justice, Mathematics, 
and Physics

Adrianna Martinez

Adrianna Martinez

Part-Time Stacks Manager
(718) 489-3419
amartinez7@sfc.edu

Alex

Alex Kustanovich

Technical Services Librarian
(718) 489-5206
akustanovich@sfc.edu
Liaison for Management & Information Technology, English,  Communication Arts,  Philosophy, and  Political Science

Amir Ali

Amir Ali

Part-Time Periodicals Clerk
(718) 489-5406
aali482@sfc.edu

Courtney Patterson

Courtney Patterson

Part-Time Acquisitions Clerk
(718) 489-5207
cpatterson@sfc.edu

Jeffrey Delgado

Jeffrey Delgado

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-3419
jdelgado@sfc.edu

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
lsamuel@sfc.edu

Mary Guadagni

Mary Guadagni

Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(718) 489-3425
mguadagni@sfc.edu

Mary Pradt

Mary Pradt

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3419
mpradt@sfc.edu
Liaison for History and Religious Studies

Mei Lam

Mei Wai Lam

Acquisitions &  Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3427
mlam@sfc.edu
Liaison for Accounting and Business Law Sociology, Psychology,  Sports & Physical Education

Miyo

Miyo Sandlin

Digital Services & Instruction Librarian/ Library Webmaster
(718) 489-3445
msandlin@sfc.edu
Liaison for Fine Arts, Foreign Languages, Health Promotion & Sciences, Biology,  Pre-Health Profession Program, and Nursing

Patricia Guadagni

Patricia Guadagni

Part-Time Technical Services Clerk
(718) 489-3425
pguadagni@sfc.edu

Sofiya Kagan

Sofiya Kagan

Head of Circulation
(718) 489-5205
skagan@sfc.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-5205
syoung950@sfc.edu

Tim Tim Tully

Part-Time Reference Librarian

(718) 489-5307

ttully2@sfc.edu