Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Life
Dismiss × FALL '21 UPDATE: The library will reopen for all SFC students, faculty and staff for the Fall semester.   See full details
library chat icon

SFC Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

Zoom Us

Zoom Us!

Get in touch via email/chat to set up a Zoom meeting.

https://sfc.zoom.us/my/sfclibrary

Meeting ID: 504 113 6116

Call Us

Call Us!

Reference:  718-489-5307 
Circulation:  718-489-5205
Text Message:  (347) 329-2275

Email Us

Email Us!    library@sfc.edu

Visit Us

Need Research Help?  Visit us in person at the Reference Desk on the 2nd Floor.

Reference Desk

Staff Directory

Mona WassermanMona Wasserman

Assistant Dean/Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5305
mwasserman@sfc.edu
Liaison for Economics, Criminal Justice, and Political Science.

Alex

Alex Kustanovich

Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services 
(718) 489-5206
akustanovich@sfc.edu
Liaison for Management, Information Technology, Accounting & Business Law, English, and Philosophy.

Amir Ali

Amir Ali

Part-Time Clerk
(718) 489-3425
amirali@sfc.edu

Kelcy Mathurin

Kelcy Mathurin

Library Information Assistant
(718) 489-5354
kmathurin@sfc.edu

Mary Guadagni

Mary Guadagni

Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(718) 489-3425
mguadagni@sfc.edu

Matthew Schofield

Matthew Schofield

Assistant Director/Head of Digital Services
(718) 489-3445
mschofield@sfc.edu
Liaison for Nursing & Health Science, Mathematics, Physical & Life Sciences, Fine Arts, and Communication Arts.

Mei Lam

Mei Wai Lam

Assistant Director/Head of Acquisitions
(718) 489-3427
mlam@sfc.edu
Liaison for Education, Sociology, Psychology, Social Studies and International Cultural Studies.

Tristan Yuen

Tristan Yuen

Technical Services/Acquisitions Clerk
(718) 489-5207
tyuen@sfc.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-5205
syoung950@sfc.edu