Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Life

SFC Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

Text Us

Text Us!    (347) 329-2275

Call Us

Call Us!

Reference:  718-489-5307 
Circulation:  718-489-5205

Email Us

Email Us!    library@sfc.edu

Visit Us

Need Research Help?  Visit us in person at the Reference Desk on the 2nd Floor.

Reference Desk

Staff Directory

Mona WassermanMona Wasserman

Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5305
mwasserman@sfc.edu
Liaison for Economics, Criminal Justice, and Political Science.

Alex

Alex Kustanovich

Technical Services / Instruction Librarian
(718) 489-5206
akustanovich@sfc.edu
Liaison for Management, Information Technology, Accounting & Business Law, English, and Philosophy.

Amir Ali

Amir Ali

Part-Time Clerk
(718) 489-3425
amirali@sfc.edu

Eula Baek

Eula Baek

Senior Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-2029
ebaek@sfc.edu

Jarek Miller

Jarek Miller

Library Information Assistant
(718) 489-5354
jmiller2@sfc.edu

Kelcy Mathurin

Kelcy Mathurin

Library Information Assistant
(718) 489-5354
kmathurin@sfc.edu

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
lsamuel@sfc.edu

Mary Guadagni

Mary Guadagni

Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(718) 489-3425
mguadagni@sfc.edu

Mary Pradt

Mary Pradt

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3419
mpradt@sfc.edu
Liaison for History and Religious Studies

Matthew Schofield

Matthew Schofield

Digital Services and Instruction Librarian
(718) 489-3445
mschofield@sfc.edu
Liaison for Nursing & Health Science, Mathematics, Physical & Life Sciences, Fine Arts, and Communication Arts.

Mei Lam

Mei Wai Lam

Acquisitions and Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3427
mlam@sfc.edu
Liaison for Education, Sociology, Psychology, Social Studies and International Cultural Studies.

Tristan Yuen

Tristan Yuen

Technical Services/Acquisitions Clerk
(718) 489-5207
pyuen@sfc.edu

Shay Ramsey

Shay Ramsey

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
sramsey@sfc.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-5205
syoung950@sfc.edu