Skip to main content
Library Life

SFC Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

Text Us

Text Us!    (347) 329-2275

Call Us

Call Us!

Reference:  718-489-5307 
Circulation:  718-489-5205

Email Us

Email Us!    library@sfc.edu

Visit Us

Need Research Help?  Visit us in person at the Reference Desk on the 2nd Floor.

Reference Desk

Staff Directory

Mona WassermanMona Wasserman

Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5305
mwasserman@sfc.edu
Liaison for  Chemistry, Law & Criminal Justice, Mathematics, Political Science,
and Physics

Alex

Alex Kustanovich

Technical Services Librarian
(718) 489-5206
akustanovich@sfc.edu
Liaison for Management & Information Technology, English, Communication Arts, and Philosophy.

Amir Ali

Amir Ali

Part-Time Clerk
(718) 489-5406
aali482@sfc.edu

Courtney Patterson

Courtney Patterson

Part-Time Acquisitions Clerk
(718) 489-5207
cpatterson@sfc.edu

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
lsamuel@sfc.edu

Mary Guadagni

Mary Guadagni

Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(718) 489-3425
mguadagni@sfc.edu

Mary Pradt

Mary Pradt

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3419
mpradt@sfc.edu
Liaison for History and Religious Studies

Mei Lam

Mei Wai Lam

Acquisitions &  Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3427
mlam@sfc.edu
Liaison for Accounting and Business Law Sociology, Psychology,  Sports & Physical Education

Patricia Guadagni

Patricia Yuen

Part-Time Technical Services Clerk
(718) 489-3425
pguadagni@sfc.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-5205
syoung950@sfc.edu