Skip to main content
Library Life

SFC Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

Text Us

Text Us!    (347) 329-2275

Call Us

Call Us!

Reference:  718-489-5307 
Circulation:  718-489-5205

Email Us

Email Us!    library@sfc.edu

Visit Us

Need Research Help?  Visit us in person at the Reference Desk on the 2nd Floor.

Reference Desk

Staff Directory

Mona WassermanMona Wasserman

Director of Library Services
(718) 489-5305
mwasserman@sfc.edu
Liaison for Chemistry, Law & Criminal Justice, Mathematics, Political Science,
and Physics.

Alex

Alex Kustanovich

Technical Services / Instruction Librarian
(718) 489-5206
akustanovich@sfc.edu
Liaison for Management & Information Technology, English, Communication Arts, and Philosophy.

Amir Ali

Amir Ali

Part-Time Clerk
(718) 489-3425
amirali@sfc.edu

Eula Baek

Eula Baek

Senior Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-2029
ebaek@sfc.edu

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Letitia Samuel Hazell

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
lsamuel@sfc.edu

Mary Guadagni

Mary Guadagni

Part-Time Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(718) 489-3425
mguadagni@sfc.edu

Mary Pradt

Mary Pradt

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3419
mpradt@sfc.edu
Liaison for History and Religious Studies

Matthew Schofield

Matthew Schofield

Digital Services and Instruction Librarian
(718) 489-3445
mschofield@sfc.edu

Mei Lam

Mei Wai Lam

Acquisitions and Reference Librarian
(718) 489-3427
mlam@sfc.edu
Liaison for Accounting & Business, Sociology, Psychology, and Physical Education.

Patricia Guadagni

Patricia Yuen

Technical Services/Aquisitions Clerk
(718) 489-5207
pyuen@sfc.edu

Shay Ramsey

Shay Ramsey

Part-Time Reference Librarian
(718) 489-5307
sramsey@sfc.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Part-Time Circulation Clerk
(718) 489-5205
syoung950@sfc.edu