Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Life
Dismiss × FALL '21 UPDATE: The library will reopen for all SFC students, faculty and staff for the Fall semester.   See full details
library chat icon

Labor Studies

Streaming Video Collections

Academic Video Online 

This streaming video collection has thousands of full-length documentaries. Almost all the videos are fully transcribed. 

Infobase: Feature Films 

This collection includes more than 600 films focusing on both current and hard-to-find commercial titles. It includes Hollywood blockbusters, literary adaptations, Academy Award winners, animated feature films and more.

Infobase: World Cinema Collection 

Shining a light on the history of cinema, this collection of more than 1,000 films covers the best of the silent era, groundbreaking international directors and contemporary films from around the world.

FRONTLINE (Login not required.)

FRONTLINE explores and illuminates the critical issues of our times; from business and health to social issues, politics and war.

Real Stories (Login not required.)

A YouTube channel featuring award-winning documentaries. Content on this channel is licensed from: Digital Rights Group DCD Rights ITV Global Studios All3Media International TVF International Java Films Cargo Film & Releasing Sideways Film Truevision Productions

 

Recommended Films